New SEAT Tarraco


7 Seats as standard in SEAT Tarraco 

Life isn't for waiting. It's for doing. The SEAT Tarraco SUV comes with the latest in innovative design and technology and 7 configurable seats. So nothing can stop you. More space, more style. The Tarraco is for those who are ready to take on the road ahead. This is the large SUV for those that love to take on the next challenge. Take your pick from 6 trims, SE, SE Technology, FR, FR Sport, Xcellence, Xcellence Lux.

  • Euro NCAP Safety Rating ★★★★★
  • 7 Seats as standard
  • Digital Cockpit
  • 17" 'Dynamic' alloy wheels (entry-level SE)
  • Rear Parking Sensors